Top Stories

Tabs

Fri Nov 15
8:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Nov 16
8:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Nov 22
8:00 PM
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Nov 23
8:00 PM
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana
Fri Nov 29
8:00 PM
at GPRC
View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. NAIT W, 78-76
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. The King's University W, 70-66
Sat Nov 02
Final
at The King's University W, 93-80
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Keyano College L, 94-80
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Keyano College L, 94-84
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Sponsors