Top Stories

Tabs

Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
at The King's University
Sun Sep 08
12:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sun Sep 15
12:00 PM
at NAIT
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
vs. Portage College
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
at Portage College
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Red Deer College L, 4-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Olds College W, 2-1
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. SAIT L, 2-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Medicine Hat College W, 2-0
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Lethbridge College L, 1-0
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Sponsors