Top Stories

Tabs

Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Portage College
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
at Portage College
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
vs. GPRC
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM
vs. GPRC
View Full Schedule
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. GPRC W, 2-1
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 2
Sun Aug 25
Final
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana W, 3-1
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 3
Sat Sep 07
Final
at The King's University L, 2-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton L, 1-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
at NAIT L, 4-1
Strathcona Athletic Park
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Sponsors