Top Stories

Tabs

Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Nov 23
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Nov 29
6:00 PM
vs. GPRC
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
vs. GPRC
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. NAIT L, 3-1
25-21,26-24,25-10,25-21
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Keyano College W, 3-1
25-12, 25-14, 22-25, 25-13
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Keyano College W, 3-0
26-24, 25- 20, 25-16
Fri Nov 15
Final
at University of Alberta-Augustana W, 3-2
25-17, 21-25, 25-19, 25-13, 10-15
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana W, 3-0
25-22,25-17,25-19
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Sponsors