Top Stories

Tabs

Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
GPRC
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
GPRC
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
The King's University
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
at The King's University
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
at NAIT
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 05
Final
at University of Alberta-Augustana L, 3-1
25-23, 13-25, 25-21, 25-23
Fri Jan 11
Final
Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-0
25-18, 25-20, 25-23
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-1
25-19, 25-10, 22-25, 25-22
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Keyano College W, 3-0
18-25, 22-25, 13-25
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Keyano College W, 3-1
25-18, 14-25, 15-25, 18-25
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Sponsors