Top Stories

Tabs

Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Oct 27
6:00 PM
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Nov 03
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Nov 09
6:00 PM
at Keyano College
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
at Keyano College
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
The King's University
Sat Nov 17
6:00 PM
at The King's University
Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM
GPRC
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
GPRC
Fri Dec 28
2:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
@ NAIT Polytechnic North-South Challenge Tournament
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Jan 12
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
Keyano College
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Keyano College
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
at GPRC
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at GPRC
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at The King's University
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
The King's University
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
NAIT
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
at NAIT
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Feb 23
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 28
Final
Red Deer College W, 66-46
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Medicine Hat College L, 68-44
@ SAIT
Thu Oct 04
Final
Briercrest College W, 70-53
Fri Oct 19
Final
at NAIT W, 58-57
Sat Oct 20
Final
NAIT L, 56-55
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Sponsors