Top Stories

Tabs

Fri Dec 28
2:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
@ NAIT Polytechnic North-South Challenge Tournament
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Jan 12
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
Keyano College
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Keyano College
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
at GPRC
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at GPRC
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
at The King's University
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
The King's University
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
NAIT
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
at NAIT
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Feb 23
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Keyano College L, 66-53
Fri Nov 16
Final
The King's University W, 67-46
Sat Nov 17
Final
at The King's University W, 62-54
Fri Nov 30
Final
GPRC W, 65-46
Sat Dec 01
Final
GPRC W, 77-51
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Sponsors