Top Stories

Tabs

Fri Nov 02
8:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Nov 03
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Nov 09
8:00 PM
Keyano College
Sat Nov 10
3:00 PM
Keyano College
Fri Nov 16
8:00 PM
at The King's University
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Briercrest College L, 3-1
@ Saville - Gym 9 21-25,25-15,25-22,25-15
Fri Oct 12
Final
at GPRC W, 3-0
25:18, 25:17, 30:28
Sat Oct 13
Final
at GPRC W, 3-1
25:23, 25:19, 23:25, 25:22
Fri Oct 19
Final
NAIT W, 3-2
27-25, 22-25, 20-25, 25-22, 15-10
Sat Oct 20
Final
at NAIT L, 3-1
28-26, 25-21, 16-25, 25-17
View Full Schedule
AwayHome

Sponsors