Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Rogan
Athletic Director
Recreation & Athletics
780 853 8405 alan.rogan@lakelandcollege.ca
Blake Barry
Athletic Therapist
780 871 5748 blake.barry@lakelandcollege.ca
Kevin Wagner
Coordinator, Athletics Opertaions
Rustlers Athletics
780 871 5745 kevin.wagner@lakelandcollege.ca
Lori Tessier
Administrative Assistant
Recreation & Athletics
780 853 8402 lori.tessier@lakelandcollege.ca
Tami Klatt
Recreation Programmer
Recreation & Athletics
780 853 8472 tami.klatt@lakelandcollege.ca
Sheray Thomas
Manager, Athletic Fund Development
Rustlers Athletics
780 871 5472 sheray.thomas@lakelandcollege.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris King
Head Coach
780 870 4478 chris.king@lakelandcollege.ca
Marissa Linquist
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheray Thomas
Head Coach
780 853 1038 sheray.thomas@lakelandcollege.ca
Luke Kuypers
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Austin Dyer
Head Coach
306 381 7652 austin.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca
Zach Halwachs
Assistant Coach
Vanda Schesnuk
Assistant Coach
Rae Sigurdson
Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Dyer
Head Coach
780 871 5535 taylor.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca

Women's Soccer - Futsal

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laith Matlak
Head Coach
306 716 9397 laith.matlak@lakelandcollege.ca

Men's Soccer - Futsal

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Wagner
Head Coach
780 871 5745 kevin.wagner@lakelandcollege.ca
Danny Schneider
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Bender
Head Coach
780 871 5528 jackie.bender@lakelandcollege.ca

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dusty Makichuk
Head Coach
780 871 3372
Chris McQuid
Assistant Coach

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Walsh
Head Coach
780 853 4937 peter.walsh@lakelandcollege.ca
Jennifer McGuinness
Assistant Coach

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Rustemeier
Coach
780 853 8616 matt.rustemeier@lakelandcollege.ca