2019-2020 Rustlers Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 13
at
Brandon University #
(17-25,28-26,20-25.17-25)
Final
L, 3-1
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
NAIT #
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Briercrest College #
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Assiniboine Community College #
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Olds College #
10:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Red Deer College #
Lakeland Tournament
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
SAIT #
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Keyano College #
9:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
The King's University #
11:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
SAIT #
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
The King's University * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
The King's University * ^
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
NAIT * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
NAIT * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Keyano College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Keyano College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
GPRC * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
GPRC * ^
1:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Keyano College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Keyano College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
NAIT * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
NAIT * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
GPRC * ^
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
GPRC * ^
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
The King's University * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
The King's University * ^
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division