2019-2020 Rustlers Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 07
at
The King's University * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
at
NAIT * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Portage College * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Portage College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
The King's University * ^
12:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
GPRC * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
GPRC * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
NAIT * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Keyano College * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Keyano College * ^
12:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division