2018-2019 Rustlers Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 1
Goals/ game 0.33
Shot % .030
Shots/ game 11.0
GAA 6.00
September
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ambrose * ^
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 12-0
SAIT * ^
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
Olds College * ^
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Ambrose * ^
A
Sun Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Sun Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division