2019-2020 Rustlers Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Thu Oct 24
at
NAIT * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
NAIT * ^
6:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
The King's University * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
at
The King's University * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Keyano College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Keyano College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
at
GPRC * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
GPRC * ^
1:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 17
at
Keyano College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Keyano College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
The King's University * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
The King's University * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
GPRC * ^
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
GPRC * ^
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
6:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
NAIT * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
NAIT * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
6:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division