2018-2019 Rustlers Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Won 4
Home 4-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Pts per game 61.3
FG % 36.6
3PT % 26.1
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 13.4
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 101-36
University Regina Cougars #
Ex.
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-79
Lethbridge College #
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 66-46
Red Deer College #
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 68-44
Medicine Hat College #
@ SAIT
N
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 70-53
Briercrest College #
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 58-57
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 56-55
NAIT * ^
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 80-72
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 58-55
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 74-54
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 62-51
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 47-37
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 66-53
Keyano College * ^
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 67-46
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 62-54
The King's University * ^
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 65-46
GPRC * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 77-51
GPRC * ^
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
2:00 PM
Red Deer College #
@ NAIT Polytechnic North-South Challenge Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Fri Feb 22
at
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division