2018-2019 Rustlers Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-2-1
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-2-1
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % .000
Shots/ game 15.0
GAA 1.67
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
T, 2-2
Concordia University of Edmonton #
A
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
T, 2-2
Concordia University of Edmonton #
A
September
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Ambrose * ^
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
SAIT * ^
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Olds College * ^
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Ambrose * ^
A
Sun Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Olds College * ^
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Sun Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division