2018-2019 Rustlers Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-6-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-6-4
Pct. .333
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-4-1
Away 1-2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 14
Goals/ game 1.17
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 2.08
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
T, 2-2
Concordia University of Edmonton #
A
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
T, 2-2
Concordia University of Edmonton #
A
September
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Ambrose * ^
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
SAIT * ^
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
Olds College * ^
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
T, 1-1
Ambrose * ^
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
T, 3-3
Red Deer College * ^
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Olds College * ^
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
SAIT * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
T, 3-3
Lethbridge College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division