2018-2019 Rustlers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Won 4
Home 4-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Pts per game 83.8
FG % 41.2
3PT % 33.5
FT % 81.9
Reb per game 29.3
Ast per game 13.3
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 94-85
Briercrest College #
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
2:00 PM
Briercrest College #
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
University of Saskatchewan Huskies #
@ Saskatoon
N
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 83-67
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 74-72
NAIT * ^
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 94-93
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 89-78
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 86-79
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 93-67
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 85-69
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 103-81
Keyano College * ^
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 98-75
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 96-73
The King's University * ^
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 99-69
GPRC * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 90-84
GPRC * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
8:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Fri Jan 25
at
8:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Fri Feb 22
at
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division