2016-17 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-6
Pct. .750
Conf. 18-6
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 8-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 9.86
Hitting % 1.076
Assists per set 8.70
Blocks per set 2.03
Service Aces per set 2.07
Digs per set 10.09
September
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Providence College #
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
The King's University #
25-22, 25-18, 25-19
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Briercrest College #
25-17, 25-19, 25-18
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
SAIT Polytechnic #
25-11, 25-17, 21-25, 25-11
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Red Deer College #
@ 27-25,25-16,25-19
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
NAIT #
25-17, 25-17, 25-14
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Olds College #
21-25, 26-24, 25-23, 31-29
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Briercrest College #
@ Saskatoon 20-25, 25-16, 16-25, 35-33, 25-18
N
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-11,25-12,25-22
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-18, 25-15, 25-21
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NAIT * ^
25-18, 25-21, 25-20
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
NAIT * ^
25-21, 25-20, 24-26, 25-17
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
The King's University * ^
27-25, 25-21, 26-24
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University * ^
25-23, 25-17, 25-18
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
GPRC * ^
23-25, 25-23, 25-22, 25-22, 15-6
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
GPRC * ^
15-25, 25-21, 24-26, 25-23, 15-11
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
25-20, 26-24, 26-24
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Keyano College * ^
29-27, 26-24, 25-23, 25-17
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
25-12, 25-22, 25-14
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
11-25, 9-25, 25-22, 16-25
A
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University * ^
25-22, 25-19, 25-23
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
The King's University * ^
28-26, 23-25, 25-20,25-21
H
January
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
25-18, 25-21, 25-16
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
25-18, 25-18, 25-11
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
NAIT * ^
25-19, 23-25, 27-29, 21-25
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
NAIT * ^
25-12, 25-21, 17-25, 21-25, 15-8
H
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-21, 25-12, 25-11
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-8, 25-18, 21-25, 25-17
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
16-25, 15-25, 8-25
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
25-14, 25-19, 25-21
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
GPRC * ^
25-16, 25-14, 25-21
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
GPRC * ^
25-21, 25-17, 22-25, 19-25,15-9
A
Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Briercrest College * %
17-25, 25-19, 25-18, 25-21
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ambrose University * %
25-19, 25-17, 25-20
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
GPRC * %
25-20, 25-20, 15-25, 25-13
H
* Conference
% Post season
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division