Top Stories

Tabs

Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
vs. Olds College
@ Tiny Lafleur Field (Carstairs)
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
at SAIT Polytechnic
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
Lethbridge College
Sun Oct 15
12:00 PM
Medicine Hat College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Aug 30
Final
at The King's University L, 4-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Medicine Hat College L, 5-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Lethbridge College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
SAIT Polytechnic L, 6-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
Olds College L, 2-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
AwayHome