2017-2018 Rustlers Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % .000
Shots/ game 4.0
GAA 4.00
August
Sun Aug 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
University of Alberta-Augustana #
A
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
The King's University #
A
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Medicine Hat College * ^
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
Lethbridge College * ^
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
Olds College * ^
H
Sat Sep 23
at
2:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Olds College * ^
@ Tiny Lafleur Field (Carstairs)
N
October
Sun Oct 01
at
12:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Lethbridge College * ^
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
12:00 PM
Medicine Hat College * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Red Deer College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event