Top Stories

Tabs

Sat Sep 23
11:00 AM
at Regina Cougars
Sat Sep 23
8:00 PM
at Regina Cougars
Thu Sep 28
6:00 PM
vs. Douglas College
@ SAIT
Fri Sep 29
2:00 PM
vs. Medicine Hat College
@ SAIT
Sat Sep 30
5:00 PM
at SAIT Polytechnic
Fri Oct 13
6:00 PM
at The King's University
Sat Oct 14
6:00 PM
The King's University
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM
at GPRC
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
at GPRC
Fri Oct 27
6:00 PM
NAIT
Sat Oct 28
6:00 PM
at NAIT
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Nov 04
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
Keyano College
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Keyano College
Fri Nov 24
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Nov 25
6:00 PM
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Keyano College
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Keyano College
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
GPRC
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
GPRC
Fri Feb 02
6:00 PM
at NAIT
Sat Feb 03
6:00 PM
NAIT
Fri Feb 09
6:00 PM
at University of Alberta-Augustana
Sat Feb 10
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana
MD Awareness Night
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Keyano College W, 70-59
Fri Feb 10
Final
University of Alberta-Augustana W, 58-52
Sat Feb 11
Final
at University of Alberta-Augustana L, 74-51
Fri Feb 17
Final
GPRC L, 57-45
Sat Feb 18
Final
GPRC W, 81-48
Previous Next View Full Schedule
AwayHome