2017-2018 Rustlers Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Sat Sep 23
at
11:00 AM
Regina Cougars #
A
Sat Sep 23
at
8:00 PM
Regina Cougars #
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
6:00 PM
Douglas College #
@ SAIT
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Medicine Hat College #
@ SAIT
N
Sat Sep 30
at
5:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic #
A
October
Fri Oct 13
at
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Fri Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Oct 28
at
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
6:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
1:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Nov 25
at
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 19
at
6:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Fri Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
MD Awareness Night
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
at
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Feb 24
at
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event