2017-2018 Rustlers Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
Briercrest College #
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Red Deer College #
@ Saville Centre
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
SAIT Polytechnic #
@ Saville Centre
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
U of A #
@ Saville Centre
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
6:00 PM
NAIT #
@ Saville Centre
N
October
Fri Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Oct 14
at
8:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
8:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Fri Oct 27
at
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Nov 04
at
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Fri Nov 17
at
8:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Nov 18
at
3:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Fri Nov 24
at
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
8:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
8:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Fri Jan 26
at
8:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Feb 03
at
8:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Feb 10
at
8:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Fri Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
8:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event