2017-2018 Rustlers Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-19
Pct. .208
Conf. 5-19
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-9
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 8.64
Hitting % .279
Assists per set 7.62
Blocks per set 1.70
Service Aces per set 0.86
Digs per set 10.06
September
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Briercrest College #
25-23, 25-21, 21-25, 25-21
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Red Deer College #
@ Saville Centre 25-14, 25-16, 25-19
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
SAIT Polytechnic #
@ Saville Centre 16-25,25-17,21-25,25-21,15-10
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
U of A #
@ Saville Centre 25-21, 25-15, 25-19
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
NAIT #
@ Saville Centre 24-26,25-22,25-17,26-24
N
October
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
The King's University * ^
25-23; 25-20; 25-27; 25-21
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University * ^
25-22, 25-20, 25-20
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
GPRC * ^
25-19; 27-25; 25-17
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
GPRC * ^
25-19; 26-24; 25-23; 25-20; 15-12
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
NAIT * ^
22-25, 21-25, 18-25
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NAIT * ^
Serve to Win $15,000
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-19, 25-23, 25-20
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-13, 25-18, 25-18
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Keyano College * ^
23-25, 25-23, 25-15, 25-14
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
25-12, 25-20, 25-11
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
25-20.25-19.22-25.26-24
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
30-28, 22-25, 25-20, 21-25, 13-15
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
17-25, 23-25, 25-19, 25-16, 15-13
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-16, 25-12, 24-26, 25-21
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Keyano College * ^
25-22, 25-21, 23-25, 25-18
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
25-19, 25-21, 25-14
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
GPRC * ^
25-18,27-25,25-23,25-17
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
GPRC * ^
25-21,19-25,22-25,26-24,15-7
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
NAIT * ^
25-17, 25-20, 21-25, 25-20
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
NAIT * ^
18-25, 23-25, 27-25, 23-25
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
25-21, 25-23, 25-22
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
23-25, 18-25, 17-25
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
The King's University * ^
18-25,25-17,19-25,25-27
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
The King's University * ^
23-25, 25-15, 25-19, 25-17
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division