2017-2018 Rustlers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-7
Pct. .696
Conf. 16-7
Pct. .696
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Pts per game 82.8
FG % 39.8
3PT % 31.2
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 14.7
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
4:00 PM
Briercrest College #
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 87-63
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 89-47
The King's University * ^
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 75-71
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 87-82
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 79-78
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 78-75
NAIT * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final - OT
W, 93-86
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 80-71
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 78-72
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 94-91
Keyano College * ^
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 82-75
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 81-73
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 67-60
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 83-67
Keyano College * ^
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 87-84
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 82-77
GPRC * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 111-75
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 79-66
NAIT * ^
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 99-82
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 90-86
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 104-88
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 86-63
The King's University * ^
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 87-84
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Start of 1st
0-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division