Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Rogan Athletic Director
Recreation & Athletics
780 853 8405 alan.rogan@lakelandcollege.ca
Chris King Coordintator, Athletics Promotions
Athletics
780 871 5536 chris.king@lakelandcollege.ca
Kevin Wagner Coordinator, Athletics Opertaions
Athletics
780 871 5745 kevin.wagner@lakelandcollege.ca
Lori Tessier Administrative Assistant
Recreation & Athletics
780 853 8402 lori.tessier@lakelandcollege.ca
Sheray Thomas Manager, Athletic Fund Development
Athletics
780 871 5472 sheray.thomas@lakelandcollege.ca
Tami Klatt Recreation Programmer
Recreation & Athletics
780 853 8472 tami.klatt@lakelandcollege.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris King Head Coach
780 870 4478 chris.king@lakelandcollege.ca
Amanda Mansfield Assistant Coach
Marissa Linquist Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheray Thomas Head Coach
780 853 1038 sheray.thomas@lakelandcollege.ca
Luke Kuypers Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Austin Dyer Head Coach
306 381 7652 austin.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca
Ryan Laing Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Dyer Head Coach
780 871 5535 taylor.dyer@lakelandcollege.ca
Steven Cleary Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer - Futsal

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Wagner Head Coach
780 871 5745 kevin.wagner@lakelandcollege.ca
Braydon Bretzer Assistant Coach
Wendy Wagner Fitness Coach

Men's Soccer - Futsal

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Wagner Head Coach
780 871 5745 kevin.wagner@lakelandcollege.ca
Danny Schneider Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Bender Head Coach
780 871 5528 jackie.bender@lakelandcollege.ca

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dusty Makichuk Head Coach
780 871 3372
Lindsay Makichuk Co-Coach

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Walsh Head Coach
780 853 4937 peter.walsh@lakelandcollege.ca

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katelyn Ellis Manager
780 853 8642 katelyn.ellis@lakelandcollege.ca
Rusty Quam Barrels Coach